More than 90% of the appointed officials in the occupation administrations are Russians

Almost all management positions in the occupied territories are occupied by Russians because the locals refuse to cooperate with the occupiers.

After the occupation, 36 people were appointed to the governments of the “DPR”, “LPR”, Kherson, Zaporizhzhia, and Kharkiv regions. Of them, only three were citizens of Ukraine, and the rest (almost 92%) were from Russia.

In the Kherson region, Russians make up 75% of the created “government” (5 ministers out of 7), in Zaporizhzhia all ministers are 100% (only 5 people). In Kharkiv region, before the escape, only the head of the government was appointed – a Russian.

Russians work not only in regional governments but also in created occupation administrations, as well as in city and district mayor’s offices.

That is, all management positions are held by Russians, who held the “referendum” under the supervision of Russian soldiers. This is an eloquent testimony to the absurdity of this action and one of the reasons why no civilized country recognizes the results of “expression of will”.

Переглядаючи цей сайт, ви погоджуєтесь з нашою політикою конфіденційності.