Occupiers plan to open “official” prisons on TOT

The Russians intend to open 27 penal colonies in the temporarily occupied territories.

The government of the occupiers issued an order to create 27 prisons on the temporarily seized lands of Donetsk, Luhansk, Zaporizhzhia and Kherson regions. The occupiers published the corresponding document on the website of their own government.

Thus, the enemy intends to create 13 correctional colonies in the Donetsk region, seven in the Luhansk region, three in the occupied territory of the Kherson region, and three more in the occupied part of the Zaporizhia region.

The National Resistance Center notes that according to the laws of the occupiers, residents of the occupied regions of Ukraine are recognized as Russian citizens from September 30 regardless of the presence of a Russian passport.

It is also worth emphasizing that the occupiers continue to abduct Ukrainians on the TOT even now. After that, people are kept in the “basement”. Usually these are occupied premises of educational institutions or boarding houses, which already function as prisons. That is, the enemy is simply planning to officially register the existing prisons and detention camps for Ukrainians, and therefore it is about an imitation of the “right field” on the TOT.

Переглядаючи цей сайт, ви погоджуєтесь з нашою політикою конфіденційності.